企业

NULS 2.0旨在通过利用模块化架构和微服务的所有优势,提供高性能的企业级区块链。 开发模块需要极少的区块链经验,且没有编码语言限制。 NULS开箱即用的区块链解决方案简化了链的构建,通过添加跨链模块还可将该链连接到BTC,ETH和EOS环境,轻松实现跨链共识

性能

900-1000 TPS

总委托金额

{{ consensusTotal }}

总交易量

{{ totalTx }}

NULS ChainBox

ChainBox是一个快速搭建区块链的工具,封装了账本,账户,交易,区块,共识,网络六个底层模块,屏蔽了分布式数据存储、点对点传输、共识机制、加密算法等复杂区块链技术,开发者可使用它实现分钟级搭建区块链,或根据标准通信协议开发业务模块,然后通过chainbox驱动组成一条全新的应用链
快速开始

链工厂

链工厂提供了图形化的界面让你一步一步通过配置即可搭建自己的区块链,且无需编码能力

POCM - 一个SCO平台

POCM(信用证明挖矿)是一个SCO平台,允许项目使用智能合约进行链上资产发行。您可以将持有的NULS投入项目方的POCM合约,以获得项目方发行的代币奖励,而项目方则获得相应NULS的共识奖励。项目方可用NULS共识奖励来作为项目发展基金。不同于其它的融资方式,投资人永远不会承担损失本金(币本位)的风险,NULS永远不会离开他们的钱包。即使在离线的情况下,委托人依然可以赚取项目代币!作为一个通用的SCO平台,POCM可用于分发任何区块链和生态系统中的代币/资产

NULStar

NULSTAR是NULS CCC开发的微服务治理平台,用于管理基于微服务架构的各个模块,目前NULS2.0的各个模块就是通过它进行管理。NULSTAR有广泛的应用场景,基于微服务架构的项目都可以选择NULSTAR作为其核心底层框架

NULS Cross-Chain

Cross-Chain允许您将资产从外部区块链(如BTC或ETH)转移到NULS链。 短块时间和高节点数使NULS不仅具有第2层解决方案的速度,还具有第1层区块链的安全性。 这使得NULS成为去中心化交易所和支付系统的理想平台

模块仓库

模块仓库是管理模块的一个平台,对外提供了不同功能的模块或同种模块的不同实现方式,帮助企业或开发者更快地构建符合市场需求的区块链程序

NULS虚拟机

NULS-VM是一个高效可扩展的虚拟机群,被设计为兼容NULS、以太坊、EOS虚拟机环境,并可以动态添加更多的虚拟机实现。NULS-VM可无缝对接现有的百万级开发者生态,让不同项目的合约开发者0门槛在NULS上搭建DAPP

NULS应用工具箱

NAT是一个面向应用层的工具箱,提供了通用钱包和浏览器,且对区块链底层数据进行封装并以HTTP接口形式对外提供API,使开发者无需花费数月进行钱包和浏览器的开发

NULS Evolution

Evolution实现了一套通过共识节点自动投票的区块链网络平滑升级机制。网络里任意节点都可发起程序的升级,当网络节点的投票数量达到指定阈值时,整个网络同时开始使用最新的协议。该机制解决了区块链网络升级困难、硬分叉等难题,让区块链协议升级比传统软件升级更简单

Enterprise

NULS 2.0 is designed to provide high performance, enterprise-grade blockchains by leveraging all the benefits of modular architecture and microservices. Making modules requires minimum blockchain experience with no coding language restrictions. Chain-building is simplified by the NULS out-of-the-box blockchain solution, while cross-chain consensus is easily achieved by adding the cross-chain module to connect the NULS VM to BTC, ETH, and EOS environments.

Performance

900-1000 TPS

Total Staked

{{ consensusTotal }}

Transactions

{{ totalTx }}

NULS ChainBox

ChainBox is an out-of-the-box solution to chain-building. It encapsulates six underlying modules: ledger, accounts, transactions, blocks, consensus, and network. ChainBox eliminates the necessity of understanding any underlying blockchain technology including distributed data storage, point-to-point transmission, consensus mechanisms, and encryption algorithms. Instead of spending time on blockchain architecture, developers can focus on creating independent business modules based on standard communication protocols, then form a brand new application chain in minutes with ChainBox.
Quick Start

Chain Factory

Chain Factory allows you to build a blockchain that meets your unique needs with minimum coding ability. Our step-by-step graphical interface guides you through configuration of your chain using the Module Warehouse.

NULStar

NULStar is a micro-service management platform developed by CCC to manage various modules based on the microservice architecture. Currently each module of NULS 2.0 is under its management. NULStar has a wide range of application scenarios, and can be a common option for projects based on micro-service architecture as their core underlying framework.

NULS Cross-Chain

Cross-Chain allows you to transfer assets from outside blockchains, such as BTC or ETH, to a NULS chain. Short block times and high node count gives NULS the speed of a layer-2 solution, with the security of a layer-1 blockchain. This makes NULS the ideal platform for decentralized exchanges and payment processors.

Module Warehouse

Module Warehouse is a module management system and repository where modules can be stored and accessed by Chain Factory. Modules can be enhanced with various implementations or functions. Customize a business application module, or use existing modules to build or enhance a chain.

NULS Virtual Machine

NULS-VM is a high performance virtual machine cluster with scalability. It is designed to be compatible with NULS, ETH and EOS VM environments, and support dynamically adding more virtual machine implementations. NULS can seamlessly integrate DAPP developers from other ecosystems with no learning curve.

NULS Application Toolbox

NULS Application Toolkit encapsulates the underlying data of blockchains in the form of HTTP API's and is used to develop wallets and explorers, saving months of development time.

NULS Evolution

NULS Evolution makes blockchain protocol upgrades easier than traditional software upgrades. Evolution implements a seamless upgrade mechanism of the blockchain network through automatic voting of consensus nodes. Any node in the network can initiate an upgrade. When the number of votes in the network reaches the specified threshold, the entire network will simultaneously implement the latest protocol. This mechanism eliminates the difficulty of upgrading the blockchain network and prevents hard forks.